Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Daily Motivation

Steady diet of challenge

Thu, 28 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Just as muscles atrophy from non-use, so do your abilities recede when they are not regularly exercised.

Meaningful positive difference

Wed, 27 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Set a small goal, and achieve it. Then immediately set another small goal, and achieve that.

Choose your courage

Tue, 26 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Challenges are great, risks are many, and uncertainties abound. Nonetheless, you can move ahead with courage.

Live with optimism

Mon, 25 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

If you expect life to get better you'll be seen as naive. Yet if history is any indication, you'll also be right.

Knowledge

Sat, 23 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Watch, read, listen, learn, apply what you know, and keep the power of knowledge always working for you.

Life's unfairness

Fri, 22 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

You don't ever have to see life's unfairness as an excuse to hide behind. You can choose instead to see it as a challenge to rise above.

Beyond trying

Thu, 21 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

What can you pursue that will leave you with no doubts about its worthiness, no doubts about your ability to make it happen?

Loan yourself some energy

Wed, 20 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Change the quality of your experience and you'll immediately change the state of your attitude, of your spirit.

New understanding

Tue, 19 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Shed your assumptions, let go of your need to prove anything, and allow understanding to grow out of the truth you experience.

Value of your effort

Mon, 18 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Be thankful for the experience, however it turned out, and make good use of it.

Face the problem

Sat, 16 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Face the problem once and for all, long before it can become much worse.

Life wants to live

Fri, 15 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Life wants to live in every way possible, and even in ways that are not. Go ahead, look, listen, imagine, and give life what it wants.

Highest hopes

Thu, 14 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Give yourself the courage to do more than just pass the time. Transform the passing moments into lasting value, into richness that shines brightly for all to see.

Opportunities for kindness

Wed, 13 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Today you'll encounter numerous opportunities for kindness. To the extent you sieze upon them, everybody wins.

Go forward

Tue, 12 May 2020 05:02:00 +0000

No one knows all the details of what tomorrow will include. And that gives you the opportunity to influence those details in positive and meaningful ways.

Contact

 

Cecilio (Tony) Thomas

Future Home Realty

13029 W. Linebaugh Ave

Suite 101 Tampa, FL. 33626

727.207.2978

cecilio.thomas@IsItTime2Sell.com

"Your neighborhood Realtor..."