Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Daily Motivation

Somewhere in the middle

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

With positive intention and focused effort, you can leave each moment a little better than you found it.

Enough to inspire you

Fri, 27 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Do you seek inspiration to live at your most purposeful, effective level? All you have to do is look at what's going on around you.

Surprise life back

Thu, 26 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

What can you do when life surprises you? You can surprise life back, in ways that support your dreams, goals, values, and all you love.

Lighter load

Wed, 25 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Life delivers ample challenges on a regular basis. There's no reason to magnify those challenges by holding on to a negative emotion.

Life goes forward

Tue, 24 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Live the wonder, ensconced in something larger than all you could ever imagine. Life goes forward, now and always.

Where you're headed

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

What makes life good is the process of moving toward something deeply desired and valuable.

Today has arrived

Sat, 21 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Today has arrived, and the way it unfolds for you depends mostly on what you choose to make of it. Go ahead and make of it the best you can imagine.

Live in strength

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

You are as strong as you choose to be. Choose to become stronger than you've ever been before.

Driven by problems

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

On a personal level, on a worldwide scale, progress is driven by problems.

Rise to the challenges

Wed, 18 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Rise again and again to the challenges. For you know that to the extent you do, everyone benefits.

Singular focus

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Wisdom is more than merely knowing every detail. Wisdom comes from taking the time to make sense of what you know and learn.

Positive intention

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Remember that wherever you find yourself, you can always stay pointed toward where you want to go.

Positive force

Sat, 14 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Choose to be a positive force, for yourself, for those around you, for this time and place, for the world.

Greatly expanded view

Fri, 13 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Look at life from a higher perspective, and you'll find plenty of great possibilities to see.

Push worry aside

Thu, 12 Mar 2020 05:02:00 +0000

Push worry aside, and envision yourself meeting difficulty with strength, purpose, and preparation.

Contact

 

Cecilio (Tony) Thomas

Future Home Realty

13029 W. Linebaugh Ave

Suite 101 Tampa, FL. 33626

727.207.2978

cecilio.thomas@IsItTime2Sell.com

"Your neighborhood Realtor..."