Your Contact Information

Your Feedback

Daily Motivation

Back up to speed

Mon, 11 Nov 2019 06:02:00 +0000

You had some good momentum, and then it was disrupted. That's okay, because now you will get it back.

Love endures

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 06:02:00 +0000

Love challenges you to live at your highest level. Love connects you with the power and purpose to do so.

Care deeply

Fri, 08 Nov 2019 06:02:00 +0000

Care deeply about what matters, about what you can do. Let all the rest take care of itself.

Put structure to positive use

Thu, 07 Nov 2019 06:02:00 +0000

See if you can put the structures in your life to positive use, and align their power with your best interests.

The work in front of you

Wed, 06 Nov 2019 06:02:00 +0000

Realize that every moment is an opportunity to make a little more progress. And those moments just keep on coming.

Start sooner

Tue, 05 Nov 2019 06:02:00 +0000

Start sooner, and leverage your time instead of rushing to squeeze your efforts into it.

Your own unique success

Mon, 04 Nov 2019 06:02:00 +0000

Don't waste another moment waiting for things to get better. Go ahead, make the most of whatever you have, and act within the situation as it is.

Feel joy

Sat, 02 Nov 2019 05:02:00 +0000

The time to feel joy is always now. Let real joy fill your experience, and let all of life benefit from that joy.

Let life catch up

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Let life catch up to you. Don't get so ensnared in chasing what seems important that you forget what's truly important.

Small improvements

Thu, 31 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

What could you do today to make your life tomorrow just a little bit better? What could you do each day to continue that incremental improvement?

Place of power

Wed, 30 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Put yourself in a place where you can transform problems into opportunities, disappointments into determination.

The time coming your way

Tue, 29 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Respect the value of the time you have, and that time will serve you well.

The magic

Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

A simple, ordinary moment can feel as wondrous as anything has ever been. Because it is.

Clear reasoning

Sat, 26 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Before you jump to a conclusion you might regret, pause, calm down, gather your thoughts.

Where life leads

Fri, 25 Oct 2019 05:02:00 +0000

Have the humility, the curiosity, the faith, wonder, and sense of adventure to follow where life leads.

Contact

 

Cecilio (Tony) Thomas

Future Home Realty

13029 W. Linebaugh Ave

Suite 101 Tampa, FL. 33626

727.207.2978

cecilio.thomas@IsItTime2Sell.com

"Your neighborhood Realtor..."